Post-Doctoral Research Fellows
Godfred Anakpo
Dr Godfred Anakpo
Position: Post-Doctoral fellow
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0617313986
Email: Godfred.Anakpo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD Economics
Expertise: Applied microeconomics, behavioural and experimental economics, development, Social well-being, Poverty, Inequality, health and agricultural economics, applied econometrics, and policy and informal sector research.

Iniobong Akpan
Iniobong Akpan
Position: Post-Doctoral fellow
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Email: Iniobong.Akpan@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Phd Economics
Expertise: Financial Literacy research, Small Business/Informal sector research and policy advice, Microfinance and Financial Management research.

Izunna Chima Anyikwa
Dr Izunna Anyikwa
Position: Post-Doctoral fellow
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Phone: 083 957 1643
Email: Izunna.Anyikwa@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD Economics MCom Economics
Expertise: Financial markets, investment, development finance, international trade, development economics, applied econometrics and macroeconomics.

Tafadzwa Thelmah Chitenderu
Tafadzwa Chitenderu
Position: Post-Doctoral fellow
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0780312584
Email: Tafadzwa.Chitenderu@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD Economics
Expertise: Development Economics, macroeconomics and Public finance

Roseline Tapuwa Karambakuwa
Dr Roseline Karambakuwa
Position: Post-Doctoral fellow
Department: Economics
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 0836991019
Email: Roseline.Karambakuwa@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD Economics
Expertise: International Economics, Macroeconomics, Entrepreneurship, Development economics
My site: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8510-4295

Clement Zibusiso Moyo
Clement Moyo
Position: Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Department: Economics
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0766872454
Email: Clement.Moyo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: DCOM: Economics (NMU); MA: Economics (NMMU); BCOM Honours: Economics (NMMU); BCOM: Economics and Business Management - Cum laude (NMMU)
Expertise: Macroeconomics, International Economics, Econometrics, Applied Econometrics, Development Economics
My site: /Clement-Zibusiso-Moyo